Sunday, December 16, 2007

Part Two: Four Interpersonal Truths

Please notice that in this section, Gregory is reframing the four noble truths in a vital and intriguing way!

Chapter Four : First Noble Truth - Interpersonal Suffering
Chapter Five: Second Noble Truth - Interpersonal Hunger
Chapter Six: Third Noble Truth - Cessation
Chapter Seven: Fourth Nobel Truth - The Full-Spectrum Path

Before beginning reading consider what you already know about the four noble truths and where you thing Gregory might be going with this.

No comments: